Hotline: 1(732) 435-1414

An Organization for South Asian Women

Prashanti 

Advocate & Legal Advocacy Coordinator
prashanti@manavi.org

Aysha 
Advocate & Economic Empowerment Coordinator
aysha@manavi.org



Satarupa 
Advocate & Sexual Assault Support Services Coordinator
​satarupa@manavi.org


Tusharbala 
Advocate & Outreach Coordinator
tushar@manavi.org



Navneet 
Advocate & Outreach Coordinator
navneet@manavi.org

Members of Staff

Sasi

Advocate & Administrative Coordinator

sasi@manavi.org


Chandana

Sexual Assault Support Services Advocate
chandana@manavi.org


Razia

Advocate & Transitional Housing Coordinator
razia@manavi.org


Poonam

Advocate & Transitional Housing Coordinator poonam@manavi.org


Prinal

Advocate & Outreach Coordinator
prinal@manavi.org